Travel Vlog: Thailand

I’ve been blogging about my Thailand trip in my previous posts. I don’t think I can put more emphasis on how much I love this country. For my second time, my friend was taking videos of our trip and I decided to do the same (although I wasn’t as successful as he was since I only managed about 10 video clips at most).

But here it is! Here are the highlights of my Thailand trip (thanks to my friend for majority of the video clips I used):

 

Camera used: Fujifilm X-A3 (my friend’s) and Huawei P9 (my phone)

Music: Courtesy of Youtube Audio Library

Leave a Reply

